"Joshua Tree: Electric Desert 4" is a psychedelic, visionary abstract art work from the fertile, yet oft-deluded minds of Sacred Square Art and Design. ©2015

“The Electric Desert: Part 2” Back to Joshua Tree for more Psychedelic Art Visions and Dreamy Love Memories

Been a while. What can I say? I’ve been busy with other things, but now I’m making some time to post up the second series from my trip out West to Joshua Tree National Park with my most treasured and beloved companion, Zengirl. Just thinking about it makes me a gooey ball of lovey feelings. Zengirl is simply the most amazing woman I’ve ever met and truly has shown me what real love can be. She is my soul’s true mate. But I’m sure you didn’t drop by to read the gooey love stuff but rather for some psychedelic, electric and visual cortex stimulating art. And perhaps I have just what you’re looking for, oh seeker of mescaline fueled visions.

So let’s get right to the stuff, shall we?

Hotter colors… lower chakras… heart chakra green, candy coated center… mmmm delicious and quite tribal in feel.

"Joshua Tree: Electric Desert 4" is a psychedelic, visionary abstract art work from the fertile, yet oft-deluded minds of Sacred Square Art and Design. ©2015Like some kind of dream catcher especially created to catch and keep those peyote visions. I love the patterns that develop from these. Ahhh… the simple joy of co-creative randomness with the Little Goddess.

Next, please….

"Joshua Tree: The Electric Desert 5" is an abstract visionary and quite psychedelic little slice of modern art for thiose seekers of such visual cortex stimulation. Soak it in. Soak it up. A hot treat for tired soul minds. ©2015 Sacred Square Art and Design.

Hot chakras in love? Mmm… This one has me singing those Third Eye Blues while tapping out a lively beat to that molten red and orange center. Electric desert, indeed.

And lastly for this time…

"Joshua Tree: Electric Desert 6" is a seething mind-gasm of psychedelic, abstract visionary art created by the mad peyote fueled dwarves who work in the cellars at Sacred Square Art and Design. It's true. Well, about the dwarves at least. ©2015

Totemic symbol of shamanistic power? Another way weird dream catcher on the porch of June Cleaver? The Great Gate at the House of the Divine Raja Hoon? I don’t know, maybe it’s all of those things. But regardless, it’s cool to look at.

As is always the case here at the Square, your thoughts, even half-baked and loosely packaged are most welcome and appreciated. So drop some crumbs and share the knowledge…

Yours in whatever this thing turns out to be,
Cosmo

P.S. To my most cherished and bestest girl ever… Zengirl… I love you baby. I love you madly.

 

Share yourself

