Conscious Life Experiment Day 30.

Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Thirty.

Welcome to Day 30. Wow. Our final day with this little experiment. I must say, I’ve learned a lot both from the participatory side and the doing side of this project. In some ways, I’m glad it’s complete, lol and in other ways, I wish it wasn’t.  It’s given me lots of thoughts and ideas for future variations and or extensions of this kind of project. I can see ways of making it better and perhaps more meaningful. But for a first attempt, I’m pretty pleased with how it came out and how many of you have participated in it.

The doing side has been quite helpful. It’s gotten me much more focused on “consciously relaxing”, ie, meditation and it’s given me insights I didn’t expect into what some of these words mean to me. I’ve grown a great deal in gratitude and being able to be more conscious of it as it shows up all over my life. So thank you all for making this journey possible.

If by some chance you’re new to this idea, you can click here for Day One and get a feel for what this thing is. Feel free to jump in.

If you’re returning, well, here we are… go forth and do what you do…

Day 30’s meditation image…

Meditation image for Day 30 of the Conscious Life Experiment. ©2013

And Day 30’s word is “me’

Conscious Life Experiment Day 30 Word for the Day. Me. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design.So there you have it. The end and completion of this particular journey. Feel free to share your insights and thoughts on the experiment. What could I do to make it better? Your opinions matter. Truly, they do.

Yours in creating awareness and consciousness,
Cosmo

P.S. To my treasured and beloved Zengirl… this would never have been possible without you. Without your love and support. Thank you so very much baby. I love you.

2 thoughts on “Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Thirty.

  1. Thank you for the all the time you put into this series – the beautiful art, the insightful posts, and most especially the thoughtfully chosen words. There are a handful of words that really stick out for me and continue to resonate over and over – “deserve”, “want”, and “time” are most noticeably among them. Terrific work, look forward to whatever is next.

    • Thank you for the oh-so-kind words and thoughts on the project. And thank you again for participating. There are certainly some words that stick for me too. Funny how that is. Gratitude has been really showing up all over the place as of late.

Share yourself

