Conscious Life Experiment Day 27. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Twenty-Seven.

Certainly in the home stretch now, lol. welcome to Day 27. It’s been quite a journey so far, and I can only hope that I can finish strong and take the things I’ve already learned about myself and my thoughts and to keep expanding on that. That’s my intention, and that’s a good place to start. I’ve gotten a lot out of this rather simple experiment, not the least of which is quitting smoking. Yes, I am using the electronic cigarettes as a way to come off the actual smokes, but I’m feeling much better not taking in all the tar and such. And I’m bringing down the nicotine levels as I go. So overall, I’m feeling pretty good about it.

What changes and actions are you instigating?

Now, if you’re new to this, you can click here for Day One which will give you the background.

Otherwise…

jump in…

Today’s meditation image…

Meditation image for Day 27 of the Conscious Life Experiment. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

And today’s word is “love”

Conscious Life Experiment Day 27 word for the day, love. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design.

Please feel free to share your thoughts and comments, ideas and insights…

Yours in the endless pursuit of creative possibility…
Cosmo

P.S. To my beloved Zengirl: You ARE the Princess of Wordingham!

Share yourself

