Conscious Life Experiment Day 20. ©2013. Sacred Square Art and Design

Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Twenty.

Welcome to Day 20. And what a day it is. Like all these days in our little experiment in consciousness and awareness expansion, this one continues, for me at least, to build upon the insights and work done in previous days. I’m getting clearer and certainly choosing my words wisely. Or at least making a more conscious attempt to.  And that’s really what this is all about. Becoming more aware, more conscious in everything we do. The word of the day and the meditation image are merely tools to that end. For me, I’m looking at expanding my awareness, expanding my gratitude, in short expanding the quality of my life. And it’s working.

Subtle changes have occurred fostering new beginnings, new practices. My meditation or conscious relaxation, has become easier to slip into and harder to come out of. Thank the goddess for timers, lol. My general awareness of the present moment, the now, has increased and I find myself spending more time there. That’s a really good thing as the now is really all we have when you stop to think about it.

How’s this been for all of you? I can only hope that you’re continuing to feel some growth, some expansion of consciousness and awareness. If you feel like sharing yourself, please do.

Now for anyone landing here for the first time and wondering just what the hell this is all about, may I direct you to click here for Day One of the experiment. All is revealed and explained. Don’t worry, quite simple really.

And for those returning…

Today’s meditation image…

Meditation image for the Conscious Life Experiment Day 20. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design.

And today’s word is “limitation”…

Conscious Life Experiment Word for the Day. Day 20. Limitation. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

As always your thoughts, opinions and mad ramblings are most welcomed and appreciated by the small, but intensely loyal staff here at The Square. So, if you feel like it, share yourself.

Yours in the possibility of expanding the possibility…
Cosmo

P.S. To my beloved and cherished girl of a girl… take care of yourself and get better. I love you.

Share yourself

