Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Nineteen.

And so we meet again along the road of increased awareness and a general rise in consciousness. But what exactly are we becoming more aware and conscious of, you may ask? For me, it’s been becoming more aware of the conversations in my head in general and more specifically conscious of the power through meaning, I give certain words. That’s been a real interesting thing to notice.

I’ve also been feeling more “open” in general. Perhaps a little lighter in mind and spirit. I am feeling like, for lack of a better word, like I’m becoming more attuned to myself. And that is a good thing. I’ve even taken the daily meditations further down the road as a result of this experiment. Instead of the big M, capital M meditation that I would inevitably fail at (in my own mind’s then definition of failure), I’ve re-structured it’s meaning into “Conscious Relaxation” and it’s made quite a difference. I’ll be posting on that concept in the next day or two.

But for now, let’s get in the now…

If you’re new to this and want to explore the concept, click here for Day One or hit the links at the top of the page…

If you’re back for more internal investigations… grab your hat Sherlock…

Today’s meditation image…

Meditation image for The Conscious Life Experiment Day 19. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design.

And today’s word is “pride”…

Conscious Life Experiment Word for the day. Day 19. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

Ahhhh… so many meanings, so many roads…

Enjoy your day and make it extraordinary, this is, after all, the only one of it’s kind.

Yours in expanding creativity and consciousness,
Cosmo

Share yourself

