Preview immage for the Conscious Life Experiment Day 7

Conscious Life Experiment: 30 Days of Awareness. 4 Minute Meditation Day Seven.

One week in. A quarter of the way through this little experiment. How’s it working for you? Notice anything about your thoughts? About your reactions to the words? I know I have. Just jotting down those first thoughts, first, “automatic” reactions to the words, and to the images, has opened up some awareness of my internal conversations.

And coming back to them later, after having the word with me during the day, has been most enlightening. I’m finding that I notice lots of instances where the word applies to a situation, or an event, or where I notice the word in action in the world, in myself. By the end of the day, I’m thinking of it differently and I certainly have a good snapshot of my automatic thought processes.

I’ve also noticed that I’m calmer and more “zen” in many ways. My general awareness of energy is higher. I feel lighter and my focus seems to be sharpening a bit. That’s what I’ve noticed along with feeling more activity in my upper chakras. Throat, third eye and crown.

So yeah, I’m digging this journey so far.

Here’s today’s image…

Meditation image for the Conscious Life Experiment Day 7. ©2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

And today’s word is, “Respect”.

Meditation and Awareness Word for the Conscious Life Experiment Day 7. G2013 Sacred Square Art and Design

So here we are, 7 down and 23 to go…

Remember, share your thoughts, share your insights share your opinions… The staff here at The Square love the interaction.

Yours in creating more awareness and less bullshit,
Cosmo

P.S. To my beloved Zengirl… as always, thank you so much baby for all that you give this man.

Share yourself

