“TIE DYE BLANKET” Chakra and I Ching Art: New Explorations 3 of 3

So when this occurred, it was one of those “Wow’ moments. You know where you see it, and it comes together in a different way. Something outside of what you were doing, or trying to do. For this I took and flipped “Talking Yang” around a few times and got this tie dye effect. It feels sort of fractal in a way. But the strong yang lines bring it a machine like quality in some ways. Trippy.

There is a sacred or spiritual feel to it. A power. The colors of the chakras repeated in unbroken yang energy. The Creative.

And yeah, I think it would make a very cool blanket. 🙂

Here it is. Original size: 24″x16″.

"Tie Dye Blanket" is a chakra and I Ching influenced and inspired art work from Sacred Square Design.

Now, I’m off for a little more play time before sleep. Then again, the thing gets on you and you tend to ride it, At least that’s how it is for me.

Comments, questions, thoughts and opinions are always welcome and appreciated.

Yours  in the possibility,
Cosmo

P.S. As always, as is my custom, my heart to my beloved Zen Girl for all that she brings to us.

One thought on ““TIE DYE BLANKET” Chakra and I Ching Art: New Explorations 3 of 3

Share yourself

